Staredowns video for the two UFC 231 title fights: (Holloway vs. Ortega, Shevchenko vs. Jedrzejczyk weigh-in staredowns)

Date:

Staredowns video for the two UFC 231 title fights: (Holloway vs. Ortega, Shevchenko vs. Jedrzejczyk weigh-in staredowns)
MMA Fighting screenshot

According to MMAjunkie, The UFC 231 ceremonial weigh-ins are complete and I hope most of UFC fans already knew the weigh-in results from Friday morning If not then click here. So everything was left for the fighters to not trip over themselves on stage and do their staredowns. All went easily and we’re that much closer to witnessing what should be an awesome night of action.

Watch the two staredowns for the championships fights in the videos:

Max Holloway vs. Brian Ortega – Featherweight title

Valentina Shevchenko vs. Joanna Jedrzejczyk – Women’s flyweight title

Sorry video unavailable.

UFC 231 takes place at the Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, Ontario, Canada on Saturday, December 8th. The main card airs live on pay-per-view at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, with prelims on Fox Sports 1 at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, as well as on UFC Fight Pass at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT.

Faheem Haydar
Faheem Haydar
Faheem Haydar is a serial entrepreneur, investor, author, and digital marketing expert. who has founded multiple successful businesses in the fields of digital marketing, software development, e-commerce, and more. He is the founder and CEO of dealzmag, a full-service digital media agency that partners with clients to boost their business outcomes.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

spot_img

Related articles

Top 14 Most Popular Best Soccer Players In The World In 2022!

Every football player is eminent because they are celebrities in the hearts of millions of people. Who is...

The ten oldest NFL players in history!

Football is a sport that has an age limit. Your body is flattered inflexible enough to follow the...

Everton, Burnley or Leeds – Who’s Going Down?

The English Premier League is the richest competition in world football. The Spanish League might claim that it...

Who are 3-point shooters in the NBA of all time? Analyze the NBA’s top 16 best shooters!

There is no denying that shooters are crucial in today's NBA games. As a result, teams must pay...