Publisher Theme
I’m a gamer, always have been.

Oleksandr Usyk vs. Murat: how to watch, start time, date, full fight card

0
Watch Oleksandr Usyk vs. Murat Gassiev live stream online

Are you searching on the internet that how to watch Oleksandr Usyk vs Murat Gassiev live stream boxing match on PC, Mobile or Tablet?

You’ve come to the right place!

Here is everything you need to know about this match. Just follow the instructions in order to watch this match.

Fight time: The main event is expected to start at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT. The US broadcast begins at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT.

TV Network: ITV Box Office PPV will have the fight for UK viewers at 7 PM local time (2 PM ET). In Canada, Usyk vs. Gassiev will be shown on Super Channel Fuse.

Play-by-Play: Check back later for live results and play-by-play updates

Fight Card: Oleksandr Usyk vs. Murat Gassiev (12 rounds, cruiserweight); Mairis Briedis vs. Brandon Deslaurier (10 rounds, cruiserweights); Fedor Chudinov vs Nadjib Mohammedi (12 rounds, super-middleweights); Andrey Sirotkin vs Vladimir Shishkin (12 rounds, super-middleweights); Sergey Bogachuk vs. Nikoloz Gviniashvili (8 rounds, light middleweights); Magomed Madiev vs Marcelo Fabian Caceres (12 rounds, middleweights); Cecilia Braekhus vs Inna Sagaydakovskaya (10×2 min rounds, welterweights); Denis Shafikov vs Jhon Gemino (10 rounds, featherweight); Konstantin Ponomarev vs Sergey Vorobiev (10 rounds, super-welterweights); Shakhabas Makhmudov vs. Malkhaz Sujashvili (4 rounds, middleweights)

Live stream: US viewers can only watch the card on KlowdTV for a one-time PPV cost of $9.99. As a reminder, the broadcast begins at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT for US viewers. ITV Box Office PPV will have the fight for UK viewers at a cost of £9.95, and you can order the PPV on TVPlayer.comand live stream from there. [bloodyelbow]